Back to site

Summer House CD

Image of Summer House CD


1. We're On The Run
2. Perfect In My Mind
3. Safe In L.A.
4. Stealing The Mooonlight
5. Fireworks After Midnight
6. Don't Send The Searchlights
7. Make Me Stay
8. The Cruel One
9. Who Will I Be Tonight?
10. Summer House

You will also receive an exclusive new song and b-side acoustic performances from the "Summer House" recording sessions that are not available anywhere else!

*********All items from the Gold Motel merch store should arrive within 3-10 business days if shipped to the US and should arrive within 5-15 business days if shipped internationally.***************